Popular Instagram Users

The top Popular Instagram Users that inspiring the social media. Access the top influencers, their posts, comments, likes including photos, videos or story.

Instagram @instagram Instagram profile photo

instagram

1

6K Posts

222 Followings

308.1M Followers

Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano Instagram profile photo

cristiano

2

2.7K Posts

441 Followings

185.5M Followers

Ariana Grande @arianagrande Instagram profile photo

arianagrande

3

4.3K Posts

818 Followings

160.8M Followers

Selena Gomez @selenagomez Instagram profile photo

selenagomez

4

1.5K Posts

61 Followings

154.1M Followers

therock @therock Instagram profile photo

therock

5

4.4K Posts

293 Followings

151.5M Followers

Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian Instagram profile photo

kimkardashian

6

4.9K Posts

110 Followings

144.9M Followers

Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner Instagram profile photo

kyliejenner

7

6.1K Posts

123 Followings

141.8M Followers

Beyoncé @beyonce Instagram profile photo

beyonce

8

1.8K Posts

0 Followings

130.4M Followers

Leo Messi @leomessi Instagram profile photo

leomessi

9

485 Posts

228 Followings

126.9M Followers

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr Instagram profile photo

neymarjr

10

4.5K Posts

1.1K Followings

126.5M Followers

Taylor Swift @taylorswift Instagram profile photo

taylorswift

11

334 Posts

0 Followings

119.9M Followers

Kendall @kendalljenner Instagram profile photo

kendalljenner

12

3.1K Posts

203 Followings

116.7M Followers

Justin Bieber @justinbieber Instagram profile photo

justinbieber

13

4.5K Posts

180 Followings

116.2M Followers

National Geographic @natgeo Instagram profile photo

natgeo

14

20.7K Posts

131 Followings

115.3M Followers

Barbie @nickiminaj Instagram profile photo

nickiminaj

15

6K Posts

1.3K Followings

107M Followers

Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus Instagram profile photo

mileycyrus

16

509 Posts

811 Followings

99.9M Followers

Khloé @khloekardashian Instagram profile photo

khloekardashian

17

3.6K Posts

133 Followings

99M Followers

Jennifer Lopez @jlo Instagram profile photo

jlo

18

2.6K Posts

1.1K Followings

97.2M Followers

nike @nike Instagram profile photo

nike

19

738 Posts

54 Followings

90.6M Followers

KATY PERRY @katyperry Instagram profile photo

katyperry

20

1.3K Posts

491 Followings

85.8M Followers

Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash Instagram profile photo

kourtneykardash

21

3.7K Posts

98 Followings

80.6M Followers

Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real Instagram profile photo

kevinhart4real

22

6.4K Posts

568 Followings

77.5M Followers

Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid Instagram profile photo

realmadrid

23

2.8K Posts

40 Followings

75.9M Followers

Ellen @theellenshow Instagram profile photo

theellenshow

24

7.7K Posts

370 Followings

75.2M Followers

FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona Instagram profile photo

fcbarcelona

25

12.1K Posts

52 Followings

74.8M Followers

badgalriri @badgalriri Instagram profile photo

badgalriri

26

4.6K Posts

1.4K Followings

73.6M Followers

Demi Lovato @ddlovato Instagram profile photo

ddlovato

27

36 Posts

437 Followings

73.2M Followers

Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret Instagram profile photo

victoriassecret

28

7.8K Posts

572 Followings

68M Followers

champagnepapi @champagnepapi Instagram profile photo

champagnepapi

29

4.9K Posts

2.1K Followings

60.5M Followers

Zendaya @zendaya Instagram profile photo

zendaya

30

3.4K Posts

1.3K Followings

59.6M Followers

Shakira @shakira Instagram profile photo

shakira

31

1.5K Posts

91 Followings

59.1M Followers

Vin Diesel @vindiesel Instagram profile photo

vindiesel

32

1.5K Posts

38 Followings

56.4M Followers

Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake Instagram profile photo

justintimberlake

33

698 Posts

673 Followings

56M Followers

CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial Instagram profile photo

chrisbrownofficial

34

6.6K Posts

3.1K Followings

55.6M Followers

Emma Watson @emmawatson Instagram profile photo

emmawatson

35

162 Posts

28 Followings

51.4M Followers

LeBron James @kingjames Instagram profile photo

kingjames

36

1.8K Posts

283 Followings

50.8M Followers

9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag Instagram profile photo

9gag

37

20.3K Posts

29 Followings

50.5M Followers

Gigi Hadid @gigihadid Instagram profile photo

gigihadid

38

2.9K Posts

1K Followings

48.8M Followers

Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes Instagram profile photo

shawnmendes

39

2.2K Posts

916 Followings

48.7M Followers

MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib Instagram profile photo

iamcardib

40

833 Posts

3.1K Followings

48.2M Followers

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho Instagram profile photo

ronaldinho

41

2.4K Posts

325 Followings

47.4M Followers

NASA @nasa Instagram profile photo

nasa

42

2.7K Posts

85 Followings

46.5M Followers

MALUMA @maluma Instagram profile photo

maluma

43

7.3K Posts

231 Followings

44.8M Followers

UEFA Champions League @championsleague Instagram profile photo

championsleague

44

9.2K Posts

481 Followings

44.4M Followers

Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra Instagram profile photo

priyankachopra

45

2.9K Posts

463 Followings

43.4M Followers

Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr Instagram profile photo

robertdowneyjr

46

378 Posts

42 Followings

43.4M Followers

Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne Instagram profile photo

caradelevingne

47

4K Posts

1.8K Followings

42.7M Followers

James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10 Instagram profile photo

jamesrodriguez10

48

863 Posts

527 Followings

42.6M Followers

camila @camila_cabello Instagram profile photo

camila_cabello

49

2.1K Posts

452 Followings

41.1M Followers

Gareth Bale @garethbale11 Instagram profile photo

garethbale11

50

843 Posts

64 Followings

40.7M Followers

Marvel Entertainment @marvel Instagram profile photo

marvel

51

3.6K Posts

152 Followings

40.7M Followers

Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball Instagram profile photo

nikefootball

52

1.7K Posts

293 Followings

40.3M Followers

Zac Efron @zacefron Instagram profile photo

zacefron

53

598 Posts

202 Followings

40.1M Followers

Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve Instagram profile photo

marcelotwelve

54

2.1K Posts

1.3K Followings

40M Followers

Anitta 🎤 @anitta Instagram profile photo

anitta

55

3.8K Posts

1.8K Followings

39.9M Followers

NBA @nba Instagram profile photo

nba

56

30.8K Posts

854 Followings

39M Followers

Huda Kattan @hudabeauty Instagram profile photo

hudabeauty

57

14.3K Posts

590 Followings

38.3M Followers

Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone Instagram profile photo

deepikapadukone

58

883 Posts

104 Followings

37.6M Followers

Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt Instagram profile photo

aliaabhatt

59

1.5K Posts

489 Followings

37.5M Followers

Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth Instagram profile photo

chrishemsworth

60

520 Posts

366 Followings

37.1M Followers

Lele Pons @lelepons Instagram profile photo

lelepons

61

2.5K Posts

2.2K Followings

36.9M Followers

Lady Gaga @ladygaga Instagram profile photo

ladygaga

62

3K Posts

40 Followings

36.7M Followers

Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba Instagram profile photo

paulpogba

63

920 Posts

108 Followings

36.7M Followers

Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine Instagram profile photo

brunamarquezine

64

2.8K Posts

938 Followings

36.3M Followers

CHANEL @chanelofficial Instagram profile photo

chanelofficial

65

1.9K Posts

1 Followings

36M Followers

Gucci @gucci Instagram profile photo

gucci

66

6K Posts

186 Followings

35.6M Followers

Will Smith @willsmith Instagram profile photo

willsmith

67

594 Posts

152 Followings

35.4M Followers

Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92 Instagram profile photo

ayutingting92

68

8K Posts

958 Followings

35M Followers

Shraddha @shraddhakapoor Instagram profile photo

shraddhakapoor

69

1.4K Posts

367 Followings

34.9M Followers

adidas Originals @adidasoriginals Instagram profile photo

adidasoriginals

70

2.5K Posts

170 Followings

34.6M Followers

Luis Suarez @luissuarez9 Instagram profile photo

luissuarez9

71

592 Posts

133 Followings

34.5M Followers

snoopdogg @snoopdogg Instagram profile photo

snoopdogg

72

41.6K Posts

3.2K Followings

34.4M Followers

ZARA Official @zara Instagram profile photo

zara

73

2.6K Posts

59 Followings

34.1M Followers

Tata Werneck @tatawerneck Instagram profile photo

tatawerneck

74

4.4K Posts

1.1K Followings

34.1M Followers

Sergio Ramos @sergioramos Instagram profile photo

sergioramos

75

1.6K Posts

898 Followings

33.9M Followers

NICKY JAM @nickyjampr Instagram profile photo

nickyjampr

76

10.4K Posts

6.1K Followings

33.8M Followers

Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa Instagram profile photo

marinaruybarbosa

77

1.7K Posts

1.7K Followings

33.6M Followers

J Balvin @jbalvin Instagram profile photo

jbalvin

78

12K Posts

1.1K Followings

33.5M Followers

Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee Instagram profile photo

daddyyankee

79

4.7K Posts

119 Followings

33.4M Followers

Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton Instagram profile photo

louisvuitton

80

3.7K Posts

5 Followings

33.3M Followers

Tasty @buzzfeedtasty Instagram profile photo

buzzfeedtasty

81

3.2K Posts

276 Followings

33M Followers

Mohamed Salah @mosalah Instagram profile photo

mosalah

82

588 Posts

188 Followings

32.9M Followers

National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel Instagram profile photo

natgeotravel

83

11.2K Posts

83 Followings

32.7M Followers

Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe Instagram profile photo

k.mbappe

84

700 Posts

255 Followings

32.7M Followers

Dua Lipa @dualipa Instagram profile photo

dualipa

85

3.1K Posts

926 Followings

32.6M Followers

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717 Instagram profile photo

raffinagita1717

86

11.4K Posts

2.5K Followings

32.5M Followers

5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts Instagram profile photo

5.min.crafts

87

5K Posts

4 Followings

32.2M Followers

Adele @adele Instagram profile photo

adele

88

357 Posts

0 Followings

31.9M Followers

H&M @hm Instagram profile photo

hm

89

5K Posts

433 Followings

31.6M Followers

Michelle Obama @michelleobama Instagram profile photo

michelleobama

90

193 Posts

9 Followings

31.6M Followers

Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma Instagram profile photo

thenotoriousmma

91

2K Posts

812 Followings

31.5M Followers

Premier League @premierleague Instagram profile photo

premierleague

92

10.4K Posts

29 Followings

31.2M Followers

Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8 Instagram profile photo

andresiniesta8

93

1.1K Posts

160 Followings

31.1M Followers

Zayn Malik @zayn Instagram profile photo

zayn

94

127 Posts

26 Followings

31M Followers

Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143 Instagram profile photo

jacquelinef143

95

2K Posts

795 Followings

30.7M Followers

Gal Gadot @gal_gadot Instagram profile photo

gal_gadot

96

1.2K Posts

767 Followings

30.5M Followers

Manchester United @manchesterunited Instagram profile photo

manchesterunited

97

10.5K Posts

93 Followings

30.2M Followers

Manchester United @manchesterunited Instagram profile photo

manchesterunited

98

10.5K Posts

93 Followings

30.2M Followers

adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball Instagram profile photo

adidasfootball

99

1.8K Posts

290 Followings

30.1M Followers

Juventus Football Club @juventus Instagram profile photo

juventus

100

7.6K Posts

45 Followings

29.7M Followers

Syahrini @princessyahrini Instagram profile photo

princessyahrini

101

4.7K Posts

836 Followings

29.6M Followers

Karim Benzema @karimbenzema Instagram profile photo

karimbenzema

102

1.4K Posts

142 Followings

29.5M Followers

mills @milliebobbybrown Instagram profile photo

milliebobbybrown

103

868 Posts

874 Followings

29.5M Followers

Narendra Modi @narendramodi Instagram profile photo

narendramodi

104

346 Posts

0 Followings

29.3M Followers

Veveta @ivetesangalo Instagram profile photo

ivetesangalo

105

6.2K Posts

2.7K Followings

28.2M Followers

Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann Instagram profile photo

antogriezmann

106

626 Posts

43 Followings

28.2M Followers

Tom Holland @tomholland2013 Instagram profile photo

tomholland2013

107

1.1K Posts

257 Followings

28.2M Followers

Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar Instagram profile photo

akshaykumar

108

1.2K Posts

5 Followings

27.9M Followers

Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa Instagram profile photo

wizkhalifa

109

6.9K Posts

1K Followings

27.8M Followers

Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian Instagram profile photo

danbilzerian

110

1.3K Posts

308 Followings

27.7M Followers

Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella Instagram profile photo

laudyacynthiabella

111

3.2K Posts

2.8K Followings

27.5M Followers

Cole Sprouse @colesprouse Instagram profile photo

colesprouse

112

993 Posts

517 Followings

27.4M Followers

DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves Instagram profile photo

danialves

113

2.7K Posts

599 Followings

27.2M Followers

Dior Official @dior Instagram profile photo

dior

114

5.6K Posts

233 Followings

26.6M Followers

AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma Instagram profile photo

anushkasharma

115

782 Posts

143 Followings

26.4M Followers

Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao Instagram profile photo

wesleysafadao

116

7.3K Posts

1.3K Followings

26.3M Followers

Amanda Cerny @amandacerny Instagram profile photo

amandacerny

117

1.9K Posts

418 Followings

26.2M Followers

Nick Jonas @nickjonas Instagram profile photo

nickjonas

118

1.6K Posts

697 Followings

26.1M Followers

Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham Instagram profile photo

victoriabeckham

119

3K Posts

262 Followings

26.1M Followers

🦋 @bellahadid Instagram profile photo

bellahadid

120

2.2K Posts

361 Followings

26.1M Followers

Marshall Mathers @eminem Instagram profile photo

eminem

121

442 Posts

0 Followings

26M Followers

Kriti @kritisanon Instagram profile photo

kritisanon

122

1.9K Posts

257 Followings

25.6M Followers

+A @maisa Instagram profile photo

maisa

123

2.1K Posts

2.9K Followings

25.3M Followers

Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif Instagram profile photo

katrinakaif

124

571 Posts

362 Followings

25.3M Followers

marshmello @marshmellomusic Instagram profile photo

marshmellomusic

125

2.1K Posts

404 Followings

25.3M Followers

chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen Instagram profile photo

chrissyteigen

126

3.7K Posts

1.2K Followings

25.2M Followers

Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan Instagram profile photo

beingsalmankhan

127

745 Posts

8 Followings

25.1M Followers

Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar Instagram profile photo

nehakakkar

128

1.6K Posts

144 Followings

25M Followers

Blake Lively @blakelively Instagram profile photo

blakelively

129

316 Posts

54 Followings

24.8M Followers

Luan Santana @luansantana Instagram profile photo

luansantana

130

4.1K Posts

1.9K Followings

24.7M Followers

 @emilia_clarke Instagram profile photo

emilia_clarke

131

352 Posts

410 Followings

24.7M Followers

 @harrystyles Instagram profile photo

harrystyles

132

481 Posts

262 Followings

24.3M Followers

Sunny Leone @sunnyleone Instagram profile photo

sunnyleone

133

3K Posts

65 Followings

24.3M Followers

Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10 Instagram profile photo

hazardeden_10

134

459 Posts

161 Followings

24.2M Followers

adidas @adidas Instagram profile photo

adidas

135

767 Posts

158 Followings

24.2M Followers

Vogue @voguemagazine Instagram profile photo

voguemagazine

136

6.2K Posts

405 Followings

24.1M Followers

Lucy Hale @lucyhale Instagram profile photo

lucyhale

137

1.7K Posts

607 Followings

24M Followers

50 Cent @50cent Instagram profile photo

50cent

138

2.7K Posts

140 Followings

23.9M Followers

Emily Ratajkowski @emrata Instagram profile photo

emrata

139

1.9K Posts

654 Followings

23.7M Followers

Barack Obama @barackobama Instagram profile photo

barackobama

140

297 Posts

14 Followings

23.6M Followers

Marvel Studios @marvelstudios Instagram profile photo

marvelstudios

141

1.3K Posts

63 Followings

23.5M Followers

zidane @zidane Instagram profile photo

zidane

142

240 Posts

45 Followings

23.5M Followers

Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela Instagram profile photo

larissamanoela

143

3.1K Posts

2.6K Followings

23.3M Followers

Paris Saint-Germain @psg Instagram profile photo

psg

144

5.7K Posts

53 Followings

23.1M Followers

LISA @lalalalisa_m Instagram profile photo

lalalalisa_m

145

330 Posts

0 Followings

23M Followers

Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et Instagram profile photo

nusr_et

146

1.7K Posts

251 Followings

23M Followers

Ciara @ciara Instagram profile photo

ciara

147

3.9K Posts

96 Followings

23M Followers

Joko Widodo @jokowi Instagram profile photo

jokowi

148

1.5K Posts

0 Followings

22.9M Followers

M·A·C Cosmetics @maccosmetics Instagram profile photo

maccosmetics

149

7.5K Posts

1K Followings

22.8M Followers

Britney Spears @britneyspears Instagram profile photo

britneyspears

150

2.2K Posts

100 Followings

22.5M Followers

Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita Instagram profile photo

eljuanpazurita

151

1.3K Posts

1K Followings

22.4M Followers

Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la Instagram profile photo

gisel_la

152

7.6K Posts

1.8K Followings

22.4M Followers

Bruno Mars @brunomars Instagram profile photo

brunomars

153

470 Posts

39 Followings

22.1M Followers